Scappoose Office

Mary E. Hales, Owner

Licensed Tax Preparer/Enrolled Agent/Payroll Specialist/QuickBooks ProAdvisor

maryhales@scappoosebusinessandtax.com

Mary Icenogle
Enrolled Agent/Consultant
maryi@scappoosebusinessandtax.com

Betty Karsten

Enrolled Agent/Consultant

betty@scaptax.com

Brenda Hoag
Payroll Specialist/Bookkeeper
brenda@scaptax.com

St. Helens Office

Mary E. Hales, Owner
Tax Preparer/Enrolled Agent/Payroll Specialist/QuickBooks ProAdvisor
maryhales@scappoosebusinessandtax.com

Cindi Caruso
Enrolled Agent/Consultant
cindi@scappoosebusinessandtax.com

 

Pamela Jackson

Tax Preparer/Clerical

pamela@scaptax.com

Vanessa Beebe
Payroll Specialist/Bookkeeper
payroll@scappoosebusinessandtax.com

Judy Pollard

Office Manager

Judyp@scaptax.com